Important Programme Dates For 2017

Entry into the programmes can be at any time of the year and you will become part of our Community of Practice the day you start your studies. You will benefit from the flexibility of place and time of study and you will follow a very personalised programme. But once a month, all students, supervisors and mentors come together for the Community of Practice Day to discuss their projects, present and participate in workshops.
Dates
Wednesday, February 15
Tuesday, March 14
Friday, April 7 
Wednesday, May 17 
Friday, June 23 
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Thursday, September 21 
Tuesday, October 17 
Thursday, November 16 
Tuesday, December 12